All visitors to Israel must hold a passport that is valid for at least six months from the date they enter the country

Citizens of the following countries will be issued tourist visas free of charge at every port or entrance terminal to Israel:

Europe: Austria, Italy, Iceland, Ireland, Belgium, Great Britain, Gibraltar, Germany, Denmark, Holland, Hungary, Greece, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Malta, Norway, Slovenia, San Marino, Spain, Portugal, Finland, France, Cyprus, Sweden, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Russia, Lithuania.
Asia and Oceania: Australia, the Fiji Islands, South Korea, Hong Kong, the Philippines, Japan, New Zealand, Micronesia, Singapore, Mongolia, Vanuatu.
Africa: Lesotho, Mauritius, Malawi, South Africa, Swaziland, the Central African Republic.
Americas: Uruguay, the Bahamas, El Salvador, Ecuador, Argentina, the United States, Bolivia, Barbados, Brazil, Guatemala, Jamaica, Haiti, the Dominican Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Mexico, Surinam, Nevis and Saint Kitts, Panama, Paraguay, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Canada, St. Lucia.

Citizens of countries which aren't incuded into this list should apply for Israeli visa in the closest Israeli Embassy or Consulate . Please visit the corresponding websites for necessary information.